Conference ‘bunching’ …

I’m having the conference equivalent of bus bunching next week … you know the kind of thing … you wait for ages and then three turn up at once!

Hear me speak at IMS 07 … and the Intranet 2.0 Forum.

As the organisers of Online Information 2007 sent me this dinky image … thought it only polite to use it! Should you be in West London next Tues (4 Dec) at a loose end or in need of somewhere to warm up, why not pop in to my seminar on: ‘Making social media work in corporate context‘ at 15:45hrs.

I’m also taking part in a panel session called: ‘Predictions for collaborative futures: web 3.0 and beyond’ on Thursday at 15:00hrs.

If that wasn’t enough, I’m speaking at the Intranet 2.0 Forum in Zurich on Friday.

Anyway … better fire up PowerPoint and start to rack my brains for something interesting to say …

2 comments

Leave a Reply

