Organisations as living systems – days 2,3,4 and 5

The notion that I could somehow blog each day about this course was WAY off the mark. The intensity of the community and the sheer quantity of new and exciting knowledge zipping about Schumacher College has made it impossible for me to even begin to process how I feel about the experience, what I’ve learned and how I can apply it in my life and in my work. As I do begin this jounrey, I will blog about what I discover … however, this may take a bit of time!

If you ever get an opportunity to do a course at Schumacher TAKE IT!

Leave a Reply

