Out and about …

Sorry it’s been so quiet around here for a week or two … people keep giving me stuff to do which is damn inconvenient to say the least …

Anyway, thought I’d post a quick update on some events I’m attending over the next few weeks/months to let you know I’m still alive …

Next Tuesday I’m attending the Web 2.0 Executive Bootcamp in London which looks like being a great event – more info on organiser, Scott Gavin’s blog … nice to be a participant for once!

On Thursday next week I’m presenting at the 5th Annual Employee Engagement and Communications Conference in Vienna … a last minute replacement for Ross Chestney who can’t do his slot unexpectedly.

I’m also speaking at the jboye08 conference in Aarhus in Denmark from 4-6 November … they’ve attracted some great speakers for this big event.

Finally, I’m doing a couple of slots at the Online Information 08 Conference in London on 2-4 December.

Anyway … sorry about the lack of posts – if you happen to be going along to any of these events, it’d be great to say hello.

Leave a Reply

