I’m still here …

Sorry for the long silence! I was quite busy before Christmas and then had flu for three weeks … I’m a stone in weight lighter and look 10 years older!

Anyway, I’m coming out the other side! Thought I’d just let you know of a couple of conferences I’m speaking at over the next three months:

Internal communications: A vital business function in difficult economic times on 11-12 Feb in London
IntraTeam 2009 in Copenhagen on 3-5 Mar (there’s a 15% early bird discount if you book by 10 Jan – sorry not long left to do this – if you quote ‘Dennison15′) – added 8 Jan – thanks for the clarification Kurt – see Kurt’s comment below

After these two conferences, I’ve decided to take a break from speaking as, quite frankly, I’m getting bored of the sound of my own voice and I’m repeating myself too much! When, and if, I have something new to say I’ll start speaking again.

We’re really going through a bedding-down period with our social media tools – trying to increase adoption levels and ensuring they comply with our governance and information management standards. While this is extremely important for us, it isn’t that exciting to talk about!

Anyway, I’ll endeavour to keep posting to this blog so keep stopping by every now and then!

Happy New Year to everyone!

One comment

Leave a Reply

