What goes around, comes around …

ggg

After careful consideration, I’ve decided to breathe new life into my lovely little blog … a kind of sad one-hit-wonder-comeback-type-thing – I’m sure my therapist would have a term for it.🙂

Anyway, it seems ages since my last post and I’ve increasingly found myself thinking and finding stuff of interest which I would like to share in more than 140 characters but no longer have an appropriate vehicle to do it. I’m also amazed at the number of people who still drop by here everyday and can’t help feeling I’m doing them a disservice by not blathering on about stuff. So … I’m back.

As I’ve aged and wisened (… is that a word?), I’ve decided that I can afford to be a bit more relaxed in the style of my posts which will still be about social media and internal communications … plus some other stuff as it crops up. I’ve also changed the design to mark the new start …

Please drop in for a chat when you’ve got a spare moment …
add to del.icio.usDigg itStumble It!Add to Blinkslistadd to furladd to ma.gnoliaadd to simpyseed the vineTailRank

7 comments

  1. ah yes, 140 chrs V full blog,
    i have two blogs, one personal and ranty, and techie. the personal one has died off recently, as much of my ranting has been compressed to 140chrs, and vented within mins of the event

    but i feel , as you have discovered, there is a place for full size bloging, if only for just sharing my sometimes crazy ideas, or putting them somewhere in case i forget them

Leave a Reply

